Customer Reviews

Write your own customer review!

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! As described/expected. A+++ transaction. Absolutely beautiful; a day brightener each time I look at it.

By MARY E LEPAGE on March 17, 2018.

5 out of 5 stars

its very nice and well made.

By linda love on March 15, 2018.

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy. Love it

By Joshua Eggert on March 1, 2018.


5 out of 5 stars

Looks exactly as advertised. My husband loves it.

By Kim Vaught-Hill on March 1, 2018.


5 out of 5 stars

thank you

By KATHERINE A EILERS on February 25, 2018.


5 out of 5 stars

It is beautiful! Husband loves it, as we all do! Nice lettering and wood!! I highly recommend it! Perfect gift that shows the love from our Son & Daughter ! Fits so well !! Love it and wish I could have given my Dad one too!

By Butterflydebbie on August 29, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Absolute PERFECTION!! Extremely pleased!!

By Leslie A. Futch on August 27, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Timely and what I expected.

By Linda on August 10, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful plaque and great quality!

By Irene Kurucz on August 5, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

really nice quality

By Jennifer J. Steffen on August 2, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful

By Shanshan Qiao on July 25, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful

By Corinne fedornak on July 15, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure dealing with this company

By victoria stec on July 10, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

This is the second sign I have purchased from them, as the signs make great wedding gifts. I received it within 3-4 days of the order, and the signs look great! Will order from them again in the future!

By Laurie J. Emmerich on June 29, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

This is my second one purchasing! Love it! Seller does not disappoint. The first one I bought for my home and then second one I purchased for my friend's new home as a house warming gift!

By Jenna on June 27, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Great gift for an anniversary or wedding gift!

By Terry A. Helm on June 20, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Purchased this for our friends 50th Wedding Anniversary. They were so happy and loved it; very thoughtful gift. My husband liked it so much that I ordered us one for HIS Father's Day.

By Terry A. Helm on June 19, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful thank you

By sandra on June 12, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Looks great.

By Terri Lancaster on June 9, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping and exactly what I wanted. Came in great shape thank you for an excellent purchase!

By michael materna on May 28, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Great buy

By Dgarceau2007 on May 26, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

I like it?

By Ira Toles on May 24, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

The plaque is beautiful and was just as described. This is a Father's Day gift for my husband, and I know he'll love it!

By Amber on May 23, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Great delivery.

By Kim R. on May 20, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

nice quality

By Ecmaxwell on May 16, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the product and service.

By Marian P. Smith on May 15, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. Looks even better in person!

By Kimberly Del Mage on May 12, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

My mother absolutely was blown away by this present. She absolutely loved it and said it was just gorgeous. She was so happy and put it up right away. Grateful I was able to find this gem.

By Tc on May 8, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Love it

By Amazon Customer on May 4, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful plaque. Nicely done.

By joey cabezuela on May 4, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Love my sign. Looks great in the living room of my little house : )

By Michelle T. on May 3, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a wedding gift and the recipients loved it!! Beautifully done

By Melissa on April 24, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Was a gift for relative's new house. They loved it!

By John F. on April 22, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!!

By Gladys B. on April 17, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect! The best gift ever! Thanks for the great gift idea!

By Toni Fusaro on April 17, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Very good quality.

By Valerie Harrell on April 13, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece exactly what I was looking for

By Amazon Customer on April 6, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Great seller

By Kylie Bollinger on March 18, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Nice Sign---Glad I got it.

By George on March 10, 2016.


4 out of 5 stars

very classy!

By Anita Perkins on February 22, 2016.


4 out of 5 stars

Strong and sterdy!

By Anita Perkins on February 22, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Love it!

By deborah m. on February 22, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

This item arrived on Dec. 24, made it just in time for Christmas. I was thrilled with the quality. It is very well made and looks more expensive that what I paid.

By Mindy W. on February 1, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful job. I bought this for our new home and it's perfect. I would definitely recommend to a friend. Worth the money.

By Jenna on January 29, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Great product...exactly as pictured.

By Lisa M Shero on January 15, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Great!

By Amazon Customer on January 14, 2016.


4 out of 5 stars

Well made product..wife loved it.

By ALBERT SIMONE on January 11, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Great gift for Christmas

By Peter Hebert on January 9, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

It turned out really pretty!

By Lena on January 9, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

beautiful quality - delivered as promised!!

By Janelle on January 8, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Was what I expected

By Karen Hyde on January 6, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Cute

By danielle on January 6, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

As expected

By Gregory M. on January 3, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Just as described.

By Jesse Pintacuda on January 3, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Arrived ahead of schedule & it was a beautiful piece

By Amazon Customer on January 2, 2016.


5 out of 5 stars

Gave this item as a gift. The recipient liked it very much. I am very happy with the whole transaction.

By P. Chavez on December 31, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

The wood and the engraving was of the highest quality and the plaque is very impressive on a stand on on the wall. The hardware on the back of the plaque is sufficient for wall hanging.

By Phyllis Boyer on December 30, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

This item arrived in a timely fashion and was well made.

By Jean on December 29, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Very nice gift !!!

By Al G on December 29, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

would buy again

By Rothbardian on December 26, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Loved the service and product arrived exactly as shown. It was packaged very well....no damages!!!!

By Maria on December 25, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!! It's a gift for my grandson, I know he is going to love love love it!!

By Annette on December 22, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Great looking item...Looks classy for the home.

By Christina Mendoza on December 21, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Great looking item...Looks classy for the home.

By Christina Mendoza on December 21, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time and in good condition!

By Teri Tapp on December 20, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a job well done. You and Amazon have made my Christmas shopping a breeze this year

By Amazon Customer on December 16, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Prompt service and item in new condition as described.

By Laura L. on December 13, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Great

By Carrie on December 12, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

By PaPa on December 9, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

I reached out to this seller to request additional personalization of a sign, and received a response within a few hours; they turned around the order in less than a day and the two signs I ordered were shipped and received well in advance of the estimation. The signs are absolutely gorgeous; even better than pictured- the quality is outstanding. The recipients will be thrilled with these gifts!

By Sarah Cushing on December 7, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the product and the delivery time was exceptional.

By McDonald on December 4, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Person I bought the gift for loves it!!

By Sierra Tippett on December 3, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful plaque. Great wedding gift. Very quick to ship.

By Bonnie P. on December 2, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived promptly, well packaged, and in described condition.

By J. Michael Denton on November 27, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Very nice sign

By Makeup nut on November 23, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

By katlightfoot on November 19, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

A+

By Amber Polansky on November 10, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Looks better than pix

By Joni Reagan on November 8, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Being that this is a custom order we didn't expect to receive it as quickly as I did. Well packaged to ensure no damage would occur and fast delivery we were impressed!

By Holley on November 7, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

The plaque is absolutely beautiful! it came quickly & well wrapped. I love it and it is hanging proudly in the entrance way of my home.

By TLC on November 6, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and in excellent condition

By Helen D. Setterfield on November 5, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Excellent product. Couldn't be happier.

By Charles Forey on October 18, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

A+ transaction

By Joanne G on October 16, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Great product!

By Sharon Austin on October 6, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

This saying really resonates with me. Thank you for a wonderful display of it.

By JMeissner on September 20, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

cute sign

By stacy himes on September 15, 2015.


4 out of 5 stars

My problem is not with the seller, the item was delivered as described. It's with Amazon misrepresenting prime service, more specifically how quickly items will arrive. I ordered a prime item to arrive quickly, to which it shipped later than eluded to. I was frustrated that the shipping progress feature was not accurate.

By TX4104 on September 1, 2015.


4 out of 5 stars

Item arrived on time and appeared to be well wrapped and padded. But upon inspection after opening, the lower right corner of the plaque was rough, irregular, with different colored wood finish. The imperfection did not appear to be a shipping damage issue, but rather a manufacturing issue. Item has since been replaced with another one with no imperfections at all.

By Carole on August 30, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

A++++++++++

By donna cutting on August 29, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift sent to my boyfriend. He was very impressed with the care in which the sign is packaged with. I have the same sign and was also impressed with the packaging and would order from this seller again.

By Her Royal Peepness Princess HoneyBunny Blayze on August 21, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my boyfriend's Birthday. He was very impressed. I have one also and am very impressed as well. Would definitely purchase from this seller again.

By Her Royal Peepness Princess HoneyBunny Blayze on August 21, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with our sign. It looks great. Thanks!

By Nathan G. Ford on August 8, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

I gave this decorative carved wood sign to my parents to commemorate their 69th Wedding Anniversary. They loved it and so do I! Thank you!

By Gail on August 8, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, thank you so much. I love it

By jlxx on August 5, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

By Amazon Customer on August 3, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Item delivered exactly as described; blazingly fast delivery - A++ job!

By William W. Hamner on July 26, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Products are top quality and arrived very quickly. I would definitely purchase from this seller again.

By Kathleen A. on July 17, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Sign was just what we were looking for

By Eric Lund on July 13, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

I gave the sign to my husband for our 25th anniversary. He loved it. Since it arrived so quickly, I was concerned about the quality of it, but let me tell you, it's beautiful. I couldn't be more happy. I will order from this seller again.

By Keri Boda on June 19, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and it looks great on my wall! Just perfect and at a great price too!

By Amazon Customer on June 18, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Was gift that was on time and very pleased by response i got from person receiving gift. Thanks.

By Javman on June 16, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time, as described.

By Robert Marsh on June 12, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

VERY prompt service and delivery. Its beautiful!!

By The Unknown Gamer on June 5, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Came VERY quickly. Wasn't sure where to add the details to the personalization though; my only recommendation is that they mention to add it to the 'gift' description or something. I was afraid they wouldn't contact me right away, which made me uneasy, but they emailed me to confirm everything promptly. VERY impressed overall !!

By The Unknown Gamer on June 5, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

My mother in law loves this! Bought it for a Mother's Day gift and decorated her front entry hall with various photos of her kids and grandkids. The sign fit perfectly for the design.

By RB on May 31, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this product. Definitely the best purchase I've made on amazon!

By Amy M. Dutton on May 31, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Fast Service

By David John Pence on May 26, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this Seller, their products are done with excellent care & look fantastic!, Shipping is extremely fast & arrives to you very well packaged to prevent any damage in transportation. I will continue to use & recommend this Seller...you will not be disappointed!

By SN on May 25, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

This item came fast. The engravement is beautiful. Awesome seller. Worth the price.

By Kimberly S. White on May 15, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience with Timber Creek Design! Bought item for my Mother for Mother's Day. I emailed seller to ask them to rush order. No problem! Item was received in plenty of time. They shipped item just hours after I ordered it. Mom loves it! Everyone who sees it, laughs! And comments on the wonderful quality of the sign. Thank you to Timber Creek Designs. I will definitely buy from them again.

By Jake G on May 11, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Terrific Service! Thank you! What a treasure this turned out to be! Made a wonderful show of sympathy for a grieving friend!

By dz on May 3, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Our family loved this sign so much we ordered two more for our friends and family. Fast shipping - arrived in two days!

By RW on May 2, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Beautiful! I know the bride and groom will LOVE this! Thank you. Arrived faster than estimated.

By Dawn Wilson on April 29, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Very nice!

By Rock on April 25, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

Excellent fast service...Second time buying from this seller.

By David John Pence on April 13, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a wedding gift for my sister. She absolutely loved it! Would recommend for an anniversary or any other special occasion where you want something a little different or meaningful.

By Tricia on April 13, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

It was a gift to a friend. They loved it!

By Amazon Customer on April 10, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

This was a great gift for my niece's bridal shower! I couldn't attend so I had it wrapped and shipped and it arrived in right on time, very nicely wrapped, and it looked great (my niece sent me a photo). I would definitely recommend this company and will order from them again.

By Suzanne T. on April 6, 2015.


5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with this. My 96 year old mother and I have said this to each other for years. She is now in a nursing home. I hung it on the wall by her bed so she can look up and see it.

By Rebecca on April 3, 2015.